Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

CALLING ALL PACT...Cyrodiil Event on Saturday, May 9th at 6:00 p.m.

arena25
arena25
✭✭✭✭✭
Hey, everyone.

I'm coordinating an event for the Pact on the Haderus campaign (7-day campaign) on May 9th. This is my first time coordinating an event, so don't expect much. Details are below.

What: A fun Cyrodiil event for those that want to try out Cyrodiil, or just want to play some Cyrodiil.
Where: Haderus (7-day) campaign on the NA megaserver. Meet up at the Northern Morrowind Gate and then we'll decide what to attack from there.
Who: All Pact members that are level 10 or above.
When: Saturday, May 9th, starting at 6:00 p.m. server time (which is EDT). The event will conclude at 9:30 server time.
Why: Why not? Explore Cyrodiil, fight the Covenant and Dominion, and just have fun for three and a half hours.

Rules
1. HAVE FUN! Regardless of whether we win every battle or we get smashed up thoroughly, just have fun.
2. When we are deciding what to attack, the majority rules.
3. EXPERIENCED PLAYERS: We may have some new players joining Cyrodiil for the first time. Please be patient with these noobs, you were once a noob yourself.
4. Please don't be Leroy Jenkins. You know what I'm talking about.
5. You can come and go as you please. If, for instance, you have a date at 8:00 and can only be on for a hour, then come for the hour and then go out on your date. Conversely, you can join after the 6:00 start time, just message Bee'lest and I'll update you with where we are.
6. Note that I will require at least 20 people at the Northern Morrowind Gate before we can leave. If not enough show up at 6:00, we'll join a zerg in progress. If no zergs are in progress and not enough people show up by 6:30 p.m. at the Northern Morrowind Gate, the event will be canceled.