The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Istyar Tale - A "little" tale of mine.

Istyar
Istyar
✭✭✭
Hello friends!

My name is Diego and I'm from Brazil. I'm here to share a tale I've been writing since 2011.
All my 200 page are written in Portuguese and I've been studying English a lot lately. I think it's a good way to pratice, so i'm translating all my tale from portuguese to english.
I really love TES lore, and I dug really deep to make every thing I wrote here to be compatible with TES universe(including references from UESP Wiki (http://www.uesp.net/wiki/Main_Page) which is the most trustful site about TES.
Well, I really hope you like it and when I finish to translate the other part I'll post it here!

Prologue

Skywatch Fields, Summerset Isles, 2E - 486

-Healer, come here fast! This one is alive! – Shouted one High Elf in a shine gold armor. - Soldier, what happened here? – Asked the Altmer, not believing that the other elf who was on the ground could be alive.

- He had the very Death in his eyes. – Started the another High Elf laying in the ground.