The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

No xp and no loot

Rhajin
Rhajin
So when ever I try to do dungeons in this game with a group of 4 all within 3 or 5 lvls of each other sometimes even 1 I get such little XP they are not even worth doing and its my first time running the dungeon, I'm talking about like 40-60 xp a mob kill and I'm lvl 40. Its been happening ever since lvl 12. Some dungeons are so bugged even that I get absolutely no XP at all and no loot. Nothing at all not a damn thing. Why are dungeons in this game so broken? I really want to lvl through dungeons sometimes cause I get sick of questing, but that's not even an option right now in this game.
  • LameoveR
    LameoveR
    ✭✭✭✭
    Try to find group leader lvl 40+, not 20-30lvl.
    Group dungeons level scaling by your group leader level.
    Edited by LameoveR on April 8, 2015 10:12PM
  • Rhajin
    Rhajin
    LameoveR wrote: »
    Try to find group leader lvl 40+, not 20-30lvl.
    Group dungeons level scaling by your group leader level.

You didn't read the whole post did you? I said everyone is within 3 or 5 or sometimes 1 lvl of each other and the xp is still in the 40-60s or no xp at all...
  • Rhajin
    Rhajin
    No one else is having this problem? I can't be the only one getting such *** XP from dungeons..
  • newtinmpls
    newtinmpls
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭