The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

[BUG] "(Immune) De-Werewolf" or constant werewolf form

draeganb16_ESO
draeganb16_ESO
✭✭✭
I know the title sounds weird but let me explain what it stand for :
It might sound like heaven for werewolf player but I found a bug that make you impossible to go back in human form. (unless you relog or change zone)
I studied this bug for a day before making a topic on the forum. This bug happen very easily, just make any action that focus your camera to something else like lockpicking or talking to an NPC while transformed and wait long enough until your timer run out. When you recover your "normal" camera, you are still a werewolf.
If you use an add-on to improve your HUD like FTC, you can see running on your screen every second a (Immune) De-Werewolf.
To recover your soft skin, you need to relog or travel to another area.
The "immunity" to "De-Werewolf" tic every second and stop every actions you started UNLESS you get timer back by devouring (hard to achieve) or taking damage with Blood Rage passive.
So when this bug "tic", it very difficult to use your skill (especially the pounce) unless you have taken damages.

(Immune) De-Werewolf in a screenshot :
mini_575892Werewolfbug.png

This make me think about something else, does this bug was a remnant of a try from developers to make werewolf permanent or toggable ?
When Bloodmoon calls, Rivers turns red.
  • CP5
    CP5
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭