The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

DK-Archer Build, LF a way to improve

Stormtrooper
Stormtrooper
Soul Shriven
Greetings.

I’m pretty new to ESO, currently running a lvl 41 bow DK bosmer (Wylandriah Nightshade, EU, Pact), and looking for a way to improve my perfomance both in solo and group PvE.
Thus, I decided to share my current load-out with experienced players out there in hope you will provide feedback, suggestions and etc..
Please, keep in mind, that it is my first character to ever get out of Stonefalls.

My ultimate goal is: to create a bow build that would be viable in VR PvE content, both solo and in group. I want to beat every quest and every dungeon while not being a burden to the party. After that, I’ll start worrying about PvP.

If necessary, I can start from scratch using another class (or race, or weapon, or whatever), but I am quite content on using a bow as a main weapon ATM. I’m open to suggestions, though. Convince me the bow is not worth the effort and I’ll pass on it. I value my time.