Maintenance for the week of May 20:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – May 20
• NA megaservers for maintenance – May 22, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• EU megaservers for maintenance – May 22, 8:00 UTC (4:00AM EDT) - 16:00 UTC (12:00PM EDT)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – May 22, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC) https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/658773

Can you tell me where i get all the Stuff i need to build my char as i want it to be?

Eregios
Eregios
Soul Shriven
I am new to eso and play a necro tank.
I want to go all the way on max health. It doesn't matter if it's good or not, I just want to have that huge health pool. I've looked at a few skills that scale with max health and built my char around that.

But where do I get more health?

Can you help me and write everything together?
So gear sets, buff food, enchantments etc?

I went for the Leech and Twilight set because the effects scale with max health and both sets give quite a lot of health.

It's pretty much for a new player to find anything that will increase your health pool.
Thank you guys for your help.
  • LunaFlora
    LunaFlora
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    warrior-poet from Vvardenfell and plague doctor from Deshaan are good sets for extra health :)
    miaow! i'm Luna ( she/her ).

🌸*throws cherry blossom on you*🌸
    "Eagles advance, traveler! And may the Green watch and keep you."
    🦬🦌🐰
    PlayStation and PC EU.
    LunaLolaBlossom on psn.
    LunaFloraBlossom on pc.
    Options
  • Zodiarkslayer
    Zodiarkslayer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    64 points in Health
    All Heavy Armor
    All health glyphs
    Green Mono Stat Food (6608 Health)
    LunaFlora wrote: »
    warrior-poet from Vvardenfell and plague doctor from Deshaan are good sets for extra health :)
    This is a good starter setup. They are both Overland sets, so they can be farmed or purchased.