Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Are There Any Vet Trails Groups (PC/NA)

Zerodeeps
Zerodeeps
Who would let a CP 3150 player with no Vet Trial experience play with them?

My story: I played WoW from Vanilla to Cata, 4 1/2 years, and raided the whole time. That's all I want to do. But I've been playing ESO for almost 4 years and that seems to be off limits, unless you are willing to stand at a trial dummy and heavy attack with gear you won't even wear in a trial to get a number you can show to prove you know how to play the game....

I have Flawless Conqueror, Spirit Seeker, hard modes, but none of that seems to matter unless you apply like this is your job. And that's not something I'm ok with. But that has left me with nowhere to raid. Is this the game we all love? This game is way better than WoW. But the problems we face at the high end are not something the Devs have created. They are solely on the playerbase. And they won't be fixed unless we "get it".

But I'm not here to fight that fight. I'm just a raider trying to raid. Is there anyone out there who wants a good player to add to their raid team, without all the [snip] pretending you want good players but can't see one right in front of your face? If so, please message me!

[edited for profanity bypass]
Edited by ZOS_Icy on 6 February 2023 19:59
  • WrathOfInnos
    WrathOfInnos
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭