Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Need few advises from high level players (etc. lvl 50)

jocnerb14_ESO
I'm new to this game and was wondering what is the fastest way to get to lvl 20. I'm lvl 8 now and been playing for 3 days. I know some ppl already reached lvl caps. I just want to rush to lvl 20.
  • Hawke
    Hawke
    ✭✭✭✭
    Exploits that way >>>>

Getting to 20 the fastest? Do the quests, dont read the text, dont bother with crafting.
  • Eilianna
    Eilianna
    Anyone who is above I would say lvl. 20-ish at least, has some kind of exploit they are using. The game was meant to take awhile to level up in. Questing then some dungeons at level 15-ish is how this game is played. There is no race to the top. There is no "fastest" route.
  • jocnerb14_ESO
    yea but is there a better route for quests? or any quest down the road ?yea i dont read the text...
  • Inversus
    Inversus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Apparently the fastest way is to go to a certain area where there are lots of fast respawning mobs and farm kill them... at least that worked for the people who got VR 1 on day 1...

But if you don't want to do that because it's boring and pointless, questing.
    VR14 EH Sorc
    VR1 AD NB Crafter
  • Gedalya
    Gedalya
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm new to this game and was wondering what is the fastest way to get to lvl 20.

Can you let us know what you want to level up so quickly? What is the appeal of lvl 20/30/40/50?
    Baskin Robbins always finds out.

Check out my ESO name generator: eso.tamriel.org
  • Hawke
    Hawke
    ✭✭✭✭
    Eilianna wrote: »
    Anyone who is above I would say lvl. 20-ish at least, has some kind of exploit they are using. The game was meant to take awhile to level up in.