Update 41 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of February 26:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – February 26

FYI: Patch Maintenance Dec 6 for All Megaservers

ZOS_GinaBruno
ZOS_GinaBruno
Community Manager
Hi everyone!

Just wanted to give you a heads up that next week on Wednesday, December 6, we'll be having maintenance on all megaservers to apply the next incremental patch, rather than having the usual PC patch maintenance on Monday and console on Wednesday. This is just a one-time change to allow us a bit more time to work on completing a hotfix that will be included in all patches. We'll be starting maintenance at 3am EST/8am GMT and expect to be finished by 1pm EST/6pm GMT. That said, we plan to prioritize the PC megaservers to accommodate the Cyrodiil population cap testing that will be starting that morning on PC EU.

Thanks, and have a great weekend!
Edited by ZOS_Kevin on 11 December 2023 19:40
Gina Bruno
Senior Community Manager
Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.