The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New pvp alliance

Cleveland521
Cleveland521
✭✭✭
I have been playing pvp for many years and have seen outrageous build come and go. That makes pvp very interesting to me to strive for better builds, my issue is the (3) alliances, one alliance is always out gunned off the other two team up and it’s my belief that to balance this a 4th alliance should be created. You have blue, red, and yellow alliances why not a alliance with a black shield from the darker side of pvp to even things out?
  • notyuu
    notyuu
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Or, instead, change the "low pop bonus" to [insert generic name here] that applies when your factions gates are open and/or when you have a low population, which gives all the members of said alliance a literal power boost

ya do that and suddenly it's not as appealing to pick on the "little guy" anymore as they can fight back a lot harder, so the other alliance ends up looking as a more apealing target, until they end up the "little guy" and the the roles get flipped around and around and around until a balance ends up being struck
  • pedrogonzalez
    pedrogonzalez
    ✭✭
    Make a low pop buff sieges against doors/walls hit x2 or x3. So people can get a chance to get their gate keeps back when it’s literally 50 pvdoor ad heroes on empty campaign
  • johnjetau
    johnjetau
    ✭✭✭