Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

[SOLVED] What are the new daily timer resets, exactly ?

vsrs_au
vsrs_au
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭
The pinned update 37 timers thread is a bit scant on details, only saying that "certain" timers have been set to the same as the daily reward times, but which ones ? There are several timers I can think of (apart from endeavours, which the thread specifically mentioned):
- crafting writs
- dragonguard chest
- undaunted pledges
- thieves guild laundering
- (there may be more, I'm no expert on what all the timers are)
Edited by ZOS_Icy on 14 March 2023 17:08
PC(Steam) / EU / play from Melbourne, Australia / avg ping 390
  • Maitsukas
    Maitsukas
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    From the 8.3.5 patch notes:
    Many daily timers have been aligned to the same time as the Daily Login Reward (3am UTC for European servers and 10am UTC for North American servers), including:
    • Activity Finder’s First of the Day participations and wins
    • Daily Enlightenment Experience gains
    • Daily Quests and Endeavors
    • Daily Writs and Hireling mails
      • Note: The Crafting Hireling Rank 3 passives, which used to send 12 hours after the last one, will now send mail daily with double the materials.
    • A variety of other miscellaneous items including Riding Skill Training, Fence, Launder Limits, and Remains-Silent
    Several weekly timers have been aligned to reset on Tuesdays at the same time as the daily resets, including:
    • Trial, Solo and Battleground Leaderboards
    • Weekly Quests and Black Sacraments
    • Event Tickets
    PC-EU @maitsukas

Posting the weekly Infinite Archive vendor updates.