The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Music Boxes

bradleymsimmons
bradleymsimmons
✭✭✭
I've been stalking the Crown Store for the past two years and was wondering when the below music boxes might make a return? Some boxes in that time have been offered two or three different times already, yet none of these offered even once that I recall.

Y'ffre in Every Leaf

The Shadows Stir

Mother Morrowind's Sacred Lullaby
  • Ranthuk
    Ranthuk
    ✭✭✭
    I've been stalking the Crown Store for the past two years and was wondering when the below music boxes might make a return? Some boxes in that time have been offered two or three different times already, yet none of these offered even once that I recall.

Y'ffre in Every Leaf

The Shadows Stir

Y'ffre usually pops up for the pvp event, didn't last time so it almost certainly will this time

Mother Morrowind....yea I don't think you'll have to wait too much longer on that one

Shadows Stir...the fact it didn't return for Halloween or with the Nightfall crates was pretty irritating so it might be till one of those two things returns till it's back
  • Araneae6537
    Araneae6537
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The Y’ffre in Every Leaf music box was first available during the 2019 Anniversary Jubilee, returned in 2020 during Midyear Mayhem and then again during the 2021 Anniversary Jubilee. Shadows Stir and Mother Morrowind have only been available once, in 2020 and 2021 (Tribunal Event), respectively.
    Edited by Araneae6537 on 22 February 2023 14:11
  • BretonMage
    BretonMage
    ✭✭✭✭✭