The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

BGs statements on the situation

jirkasl
jirkasl
✭✭
Good afternoon developers and teammates of our favorite game.
I have been playing for several months and I was happy and looking forward to everything.

I have not yet 810 cp and I found love in BG.
I am really looking forward to 1vX, but later.
now Bgs are my favorite thing and i want play them.
I'm 30 years old, I have a wife. work and other things to do, but i want play my game too.

After update i was stuck in loadings so i make lvls for my next characters for BGs.
How do I play? When the game lets me wait for random bg 20 minutes witch my new characters and after that i am stuck in Bg with no players and i can only press leave for deserter.
So i wait this 20 mins and go for BG again and go for stuck in loading after 15 min wait time.
Good, my gameplay time is off. good day.

I dont understant your MMR things. For me ? random Bgs with random players is for me OK.
Maybe I'll be good, maybe they'll show me that I have something to learn.

do what you want with this mmr, but please do something with that waiting. Would that be playable for you?
You work too.

Thank you

• BNOC
    BNOC
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    jirkasl wrote: »
    Good afternoon developers and teammates of our favorite game.
    I have been playing for several months and I was happy and looking forward to everything.

I have not yet 810 cp and I found love in BG.
    I am really looking forward to 1vX, but later.
    now Bgs are my favorite thing and i want play them.
    I'm 30 years old, I have a wife. work and other things to do, but i want play my game too.

After update i was stuck in loadings so i make lvls for my next characters for BGs.