Maintenance for the week of April 25:
· [IN PROGRESS] North American PC/Mac megaserver for maintenance – April 29, 2:00PM EDT (19:00 BST)
· [IN PROGRESS] European PC/Mac megaserver for maintenance – April 29, 19:00 BST (2:00PM EDT)
· North American Xbox One megaserver for maintenance – April 29, 4:00PM EDT (21:00 BST)
· European Xbox One megaserver for maintenance – April 29, 21:00 BST (4:00PM EDT)
· North American PlayStation®4 megaserver for maintenance – April 29, 4:00PM EDT (21:00 BST)
· European PlayStation®4 megaservers for maintenance –April 29, 21:00 BST (4:00PM EDT)
 
http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/263047/
The Dark Brotherhood DLC game pack and base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! Read the full patch notes here: http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/261799/

Information on Recent Account Bans

ZOS_JoBurba
ZOS_JoBurba
admin
As part of our continuing effort to combat gold spammers, botters and exploiters, we recently banned a number of accounts. After several players appealed, we were able to investigate the matter further and discovered some legitimate accounts got caught up in the sweep. We unbanned accounts last night, and have email responses going out for those affected from our support group. It is never our intention for legitimate players to be harmed as we work to keep your game free of cheaters, and we sincerely apologize for the mistake.
Edited by ZOS_JoBurba on April 19, 2014 3:17PM
ZOS Director of Live Services
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.