The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Idea on how to improve PVP on NA PC.

IxSTALKERxI
IxSTALKERxI
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭
- Fix the FPS drops in large fights caused by addons. (Not sure who is at fault here, but it seems even up to date addons can cause fps drops.)

- Further increase population caps by another 20-30%.

-Get rid of buff campaigns.

CP30hap.jpg

I'm no expert or anything, but wouldn't this help solve the 'buff campaign' problem and help recreate a fun AVA experience across all campaigns? That picture is from prime time on a saturday night. These numbers drop to be 1 bar with the exception of Azura's Star which maintains a healthy 2 bar minimum which help prevents things such as night caps.

Discuss.

Edit:

Here are the populations at night for those interested.
gNlkKWf.jpg
Edited by IxSTALKERxI on September 27, 2015 10:55AM
NA | PC | Aldmeri Dominion
Laser Eyes AR 26 Arcanist | Stalker V AR 41 Warden | I Stalker I AR 42 NB | Stalkersaurus AR 31 Templar | Stalker Ill AR 31 Sorc | Nigel the Great of Blackwater
Former Emperor x11 campaign cycles
Venatus Officer | RIP RÁGE | YouTube Channel
  • Manoekin
    Manoekin
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Basically this, as far as campaigns go.
  • Zavus
    Zavus
    ✭✭✭✭
    This sounds really good. And that picture perfectly balances out the pops.
    Zavus - Worst NB NA / First NB RANK 50
    "Most carried General NA" - Cent Satori

Haxus

• Uncle Sheo
    Uncle Sheo
    ✭✭✭
    Agreed!!
    NA - PC
    AD Uncle Shèo - Magicka DK
    EP Uncle Sheö - Magicka Sorc

RAGE - RIP
  • Jeuynh
    Jeuynh
    ✭✭
    I agree!
    Jeuynh
    AD V16 Nightblade
    RÁGE Core | Venatus Member
    PC | NA | Aldmeri Dominion