The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Quakecon pet

TonyDemonLord
TonyDemonLord
✭✭✭
Well, I have been on the twitch channel for over an hour so how do I earn the twitch drops? I’m completely new to twitch and I am only doing this for the pet. It has been forever and I have not gotten the pet yet. How long did it take you guys to earn it?
Xbox NA
  • virtus753
    virtus753
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    They said on one of the streams this afternoon that the pet will start going out at midnight tomorrow* night and will be distributed in waves.

You need have had connected your Twitch and ESO accounts before watching. If you didn’t, you should still have time to do that and watch another official stream, I believe.

Edited. I believe it’s tomorrow, not tonight.
    Edited by virtus753 on August 7, 2020 9:57PM
  • TonyDemonLord
    TonyDemonLord
    ✭✭✭
    @virtus753 thanks for responding, I already have my twitch account linked.
    Xbox NA
  • virtus753
    virtus753
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    @virtus753 thanks for responding, I already have my twitch account linked.

I think I had the day wrong at first and edited my post above.

They have historically been very good at making sure everyone gets the pet drops eventually. Most people get them automatically as intended, but if you still don’t have it after they announce everyone should have received it, you just file a support ticket and they’ll sort it. The distribution process does take time, so don’t worry that it’s not instantaneous.
  • Syldras
    Syldras
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭