The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

[Video] Magicka Templar Outnumbered PvP - A Display of Magicka Templar "Balance"

LeifErickson
LeifErickson
✭✭✭✭✭
This is my first time playing magicka templar. I did not have all the passives I needed as I just started playing it. I hope you enjoy!

[video removed]

Let me just say that magicka templar with malubeth is completely insane and super easy to play. This video is not a display of skill, rather a display of how OP magicka templar can be. It took no time at all for me to learn the class and definitely needs to be looked at and adjusted. Hopefully seeing me only having to use jabs to heal while fighting zergs and take full ccs and live through them with a bunch of people on me can give you (and hopefully Zos) a perspective on how OP this spec is. Then again, we also ran into a group of black rose stamina builds and I couldn't figure out if we were the OP builds or if they were.

Make sure to watch the video all the way through to see the bonus clip at the end courtesy of @BurritoESO (Slow Loris).
[Edited to remove video for inappropriate content in the bonus clip]
Edited by ZOS_Ragnar on September 28, 2016 12:49PM
  • BurritoESO
    BurritoESO
    ✭✭✭✭
    Sick music
    Templars 2 op
  • Mustard
    Mustard
    ✭✭✭✭
    This is a nerf magicka dk thread now
  • FireCowCommando
    FireCowCommando
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Mustard wrote: »
    This is a nerf magicka dk thread now

And now its a nerf Magicka Sorc thread
  • timidobserver
    timidobserver
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭