The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a Casual PvE/RP Guild [NA][EP]

VThunder
VThunder
Soul Shriven
I'm new to RPing so I don't want to join any hardcore RP guild. I'm not looking to join a big guild and I am pretty picky with guild names and most likely a deciding factor.

I don't really have a back story but my character is Vilvthyr Ravevyn a Vamparic Dark Elf. He is a sorcerer and soon to be a master crafter.

If you have any question please feel free to message me @VThunder‌.
  • jwill1991
    jwill1991
    ✭✭
    Clan Shar'Matar is looking for new recruits. We are a vampire/werewolf RP guild. While more on the casual side of RP, we have some heavy thrown in on specific RP nights. We have a underlying story plot, and focus on ESO lore, with a little bit of added creativity. Above all, we are like a family. We have a little bit of everything for everyone: PvE/PvP/RP gatherings in-game/etc. If this interests you at all, check us out at
    http://www.sharmatar.com
  • Marginis
    Marginis
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    My guild, Magicka, is also an excellent choice, if I may say so myself. Check us out Here before I rope myself into writing a really long comment, and if you want an invite, you can contact me (Kha'jiri or @Marginis) in-game.