Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Someone should have said it. The Daggerfall Paladin Costume is terrible.

Parasaurolophus
Parasaurolophus
✭✭✭✭✭
Yes, I am not a professional concept artist. And no, I am not a fan of everything shining and pretentious. But this costume is an event award of the whole season, and it looks like it was taken from somewhere from canceled models. Dragonguard berserk is better. Dufort's new armor looks better. Yes, anything looks better. And this suit is too flat, completely unsightly in terms of design. I don't know how to put it, sorry.
b6aec701abb81bef64e607011f3cfe8d.jpg
PC/EU
  • EdmondDontes
    EdmondDontes
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Did you dye it red or does it come that color originally? It doesn't look that bad to me if you could dye it different colors.
  • SkadiMZ
    SkadiMZ
    ✭✭✭
    I totally see where you're coming from but for some reason it has really grown on me. Initially, I thought it looked like a grown man wearing a child's costume, but now I kind of like it lol
  • Parasaurolophus
    Parasaurolophus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    SkadiMZ wrote: »
    I thought it looked like a grown man wearing a child's costume

Here are some of my feelings.
    Edited by Parasaurolophus on July 21, 2022 5:31PM
    PC/EU
  • Aisleyne
    Aisleyne
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    They definitely didn't do it any favors leaving it in a default rubedite color scheme...
  • Lady_Galadhiel
    Lady_Galadhiel
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    I will gladly pass on it, gives me time to complete my golden Indrik and collect the pet fragments all over again. Less need to do IC dailies during Midyear Mayhem \o/
    Contrariwise, if it was so, it might be; and if it were so, it would be; but as it isn't, it ain't. That's logic.Lewis Carroll
  • Karminathevamp
    Karminathevamp
    ✭✭✭
    Looks like one of the power rangers :D
    Master Angler
  • RaddlemanNumber7