Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

[Healer help] Questions regarding healing.

Alutora
Alutora
✭✭✭
Hi guys, I have some question regarding healer. They are kinda basic questions, but I get different answers from different players, just would love to read more opinions.
Little about me - I’m by no means a beginner healer, I’ve beat every single DLC HM (except for FV HM) with it, though I do know there is always room for more improvement, I admit I don’t know everything and do love to learn more about my role, and do my best to boost my group’s dps as much as possible :)

Also, I am mainly HM DLC dungeon player/trifecta runner, I don’t do trials, so my questions really revolve around 4 man content.

1. Tri stat vs spell power pots?
I am avid user of tri stat pots (and food) and always have been. They have always helped me in case I needed that extra stam for dodge roll purposes or quick burst self heal, and I rely on them a lot. Though, I do realize I am missing 20% of spell dmg and spell crit. What do you guys suggest running? I wear SPC and I am able to keep the buff up, though I would like to squeeze every last bit possible from my role. Is the difference significant, or doesn’t it make that much difference for a healer?

2. Blockade or no blockade?