The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Proposal for a new DLC - Pirate Content (ship, boat battles)

bednarskikamil
Hello everyone there!

I'm a new forum user here. Today I started my adventure with the forum. I've been playing online games since I was eight years old, it's been twenty years. I've been playing the game for half a year. Recently, my thought was to share screenshots of the game with you, namely, these are boats and seaships.

The new DLC would rely on water battles. These battles would be fought by naval vessels. Boat and ship owners in collections would fight among themselves (memento)battles. Boat owners could also summon and use cannons.

xxoeg4m2jd4x.jpg

hfpvarp5rwkg.jpg

qffqxz0dkzw5.jpg

sqrr6oxd3398.jpg

bvya4zox6bcx.png

qk35k7ee7mh6.jpg

• bednarskikamil
    qbk90fkzryq7.jpg
    5oyypb4ziobl.png
    3fd4hppvm0el.png

Please make a playable chapter about boats and ships, pirate content. Sail control rooms, water battles, naval combat, wars and territory using cannons and harpoons
  • bednarskikamil

During Sea Expeditions, players could fight aquarians, mermaids, sharks, whales, crocodiles, alligators, kraken, octopus, medusas
  • hafgood
    hafgood
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    No thanks, I just don't see what this would add to the game.
  • wishlist14
    wishlist14
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hello 😊
    I can appreciate that you have a passion for ships and naval battles, many peoople love that sort of thing, I personally would not enjoy it. There are some other games out there that focus on ships and sea battles and even have sea trade and pvp where you can battle other factions. However, I'm not here to promote other games.