The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Stamwarden nerfs

Brander12
Brander12
✭✭
We don't have any Breach type debuffs!
No stuns!
Major mending has a proc from 40%, Vines skill has a cast time! (oops)
Absolutely pathetic class for now, idk why you've done that. I've been playing Stam Warden for over 2 years as only class, and this is worse patch ever.

Just a question - what for we can use this class now? Templars are better healers, DK 100% better tanks, Sorcs and NBs as a DD (with lot of stun skills ofc).
I think ZOS should nerf a class like that, just disable it for some patches if u don't want to see it.
  • Rhaegar75
    Rhaegar75
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I sincerely hope your post is sarcastic when you describe how feeble and weak Wardens are.....they remain top of the food chain in PvP and totally OP in the hands of any decent player
  • Marcus_Aurelius
    Marcus_Aurelius
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Rhaegar75 wrote: »
    .they remain top of the food chain in PvP and totally OP in the hands of any decent player

You shoulm add that they are OP only against bad players.
    Every decent player know how to deal with a stamwarden because they are too predictable and the lack of stuns is a very big handicap.

• Tommy_The_Gun
    Tommy_The_Gun
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Brander12 wrote: »
    Just a question - what for we can use this class now?
    Wardens and Necros are PvP gods.
  • Brander12
    Brander12
    ✭✭