Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Mirkwood Forest || Community Guild || All Levels Welcome || PVX - NA - PC/MAC

• Allythesons
    Almyria wrote: »
    Hi there!
    Just returned to the game a little over a month ago but I started playing ESO about 3 years back. Characters are all around 670CP in pretty much every role and am looking for a good friendly and helpful community to call home! Am based in South Africa but currently playing almost daily. Would love to join you folks!!(@Almyria)

Will be awesome to have you in the Guild, welcome!
  • Xilc
    Xilc
    ✭✭✭
    Could I please join? :)@verdict0224 in game!
  • Allythesons

We are always recruiting!
    Click here to join our Discord!
    ho0TbBf.png
  • pollywogs1970
    pollywogs1970
    ✭✭
    I have 12 toons so I can play any roles. My in-game name is pollywogs or pollywogs1970 I think :D Please add me if you have space.
  • Allythesons
    I have 12 toons so I can play any roles. My in-game name is pollywogs or pollywogs1970 I think :D Please add me if you have space.

Invited!
  • Dahk72
    Dahk72
    Missing a fantasy mmo to escape from reality at times , your guild have many older folks/parents who group to just explore/run a dungeon for fun etc ?

Am decent enough player just likely not into pushing timed trials etc , more looking for community and no drama fun.
  • Allythesons
    Dahk72 wrote: »
    Missing a fantasy mmo to escape from reality at times , your guild have many older folks/parents who group to just explore/run a dungeon for fun etc ?

Am decent enough player just likely not into pushing timed trials etc , more looking for community and no drama fun.
    Absolutely, Dahk, would love to have you!
  • Zicarius
    Zicarius
    ✭✭
    Interested in joining Mirkwood? Join our discord, visit our site, or let us know here!