The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Social ban :(. how long for a reply from support?

OleResinHead
OleResinHead
✭✭✭
I am now either socially suspended or banned on eso. I am sorry for breaking any rules. I have learned my lesson. Read the rules of conduct and won't break any rules anymore.
Question Reference # 200727-003931 is my ticket number. Is there anyway to get a status update? I don't want to be banned permanently.

This is my first time ever being in trouble in this game. I made some tshirts for my side business and was advertising it to a few friends. I now understand this is agaisnt the rules, I apologise and it won't happen again. I have been social banned for 24+ hours now. I would love to be unsuspended please!!!

Thank you for any updates
  • OleResinHead
    OleResinHead
    ✭✭✭
    @ZOS_BillE is my support ticket in the right queue and area?
  • Elsonso
    Elsonso
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You know what you did wrong, to the point where you can say you won't do it again? That is unusual. I am glad they are now telling people why they were social banned! Step forward.
    PC NA/EU: @Elsonso
    XBox EU/NA: @ElsonsoJannus
    X/Twitter: ElsonsoJannus
  • OleResinHead
    OleResinHead
    ✭✭✭
    They aren't telling me what happened, but I believe it was when I was letting some buddies know about my shirts in zone chat.
    Elsonso wrote: »
    You know what you did wrong, to the point where you can say you won't do it again? That is unusual. I am glad they are now telling people why they were social banned! Step forward.

• SirAndy
    SirAndy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    They aren't telling me what happened, but I believe it was when I was letting some buddies know about my shirts in zone chat.