Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

MagSorc PVE “Mystic” build from Alcast - Help needed as review from current experienced players

RefLiberty
RefLiberty
✭✭✭✭✭
Hello,

Since I rather google myself topics as builds instead of bothering people on the forum, since it is often requiring a lot of explaining and wall of texts, I have prepared probably well known to all Alcast build.

There are few things in that build that lazy me consider to tedious but that is not the main issue, I'm a noob so not qualified to comment on it.

What I ask now from you fellas, it to go through the setup and tell me you point of view, what you would like to change or what you use differently, or you think it is working better.
No need to waste too much of your time, just write I would change that or that and I will compare it with the build.

Also, if you have links or builds that you consider to be better, just drop a link and I will check it out. Focus is on MagSorc PVE.

P.S
I'm having major issues in sustain since I often found my self bursting everything out on a first third of the battle, so I now definitely need experienced help with bolting and duct taping some sort of functional builds.
Again, as already said, I don't expect from you to write essays and waste your time, just comment the link below or more dump useful links.
Build:
https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-sorcerer-build-pve/

Also, interesting build but requires a bit more clicking to be efficient:
https://dottzgaming.com/build/apothis-magicka-sorcerer-pve-build/

Thank you for your time.
  • Lord-Otto
    Lord-Otto
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    What points don't you wanna bother with because of laziness?
  • Trenia
    Trenia
    ✭✭✭
    https://discord.gg/Y4CsNH Come here to discuss builds and ask questions.
  • Idinuse
    Idinuse
    ✭✭✭✭✭