The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Adice for Key-binds for PVP and PVE

WiseSky
WiseSky
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭
I am new to the game and just realized people are doing animation canceling.

I use a Razor Naga and Logitech G13 and made a setup that I am comfortable playing.

But I wanna know about what kind of setup is best for pvping and animation canceling so I have a few questions.

What is your setup if you have the same hardware as me, where is your dodge roll and Weapon Swap?

Do people usually use just the Weapon Swap or Swap to Weapon Set 1 and Swap to Weapon Set 2 buttons.

Feel free to add your thoughts thanks
Immersive Quests Addon
Wish to Quest without Quest Way Markers? ''Talk to the Hooded Figure'' Turns into ''Talk to the Hooded Figure, who is feeding the chickens near the southeastern gate in the city of Daggerfall in Glenumbra.'' If you Wish To write bread crumbs clues for quest for other players to experience come join the team!
List of Immersion Addons
  • ShadowKyuubi
    ShadowKyuubi
    ✭✭✭✭
    I just have a simple 5-button mouse. I use light attack on Left, Block on Right, Auto-Run on Mouse Button 3, and Dodge on Mouse Button 4. I use weapon swap, not specific bar swaps. Still use the default "~" key and 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and R for skills and ultimate. Q is still my quick slot.
  • WiseSky
    WiseSky
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    What is autorun good for I dont use it at all ?
    Is it good for pvp later on ?