Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

[PC-EU] Casual Rascals - [PvE/PvP Casual/New Player Friendly]

• Hamish999
    Hamish999
    ✭✭✭✭✭

Eyecon74 wrote: »
    Hi, used to play on xbox for a number of years, was master crafter at the time but just started again on PC.. (why do I torture myself!? Haha) looking for a chilled out clan if you still have space!

User id: Eyecon74
    Hi I am new to PC and would like to join if you have space

Invites sent :)
    PC-EU
    Do'Zahra - Khajiit - StamDK - AD
    Narese Telvanni - Dunmer - Petsorc - EP
    Anastasie Chastain - Breton - Magplar - DC
    Gashnakh the Lusty - Orc - Stamsorc - AD
    Stands-In-Stoopid - Argonian - Warden Tank - AD
    Talia al-Morwha - Redguard - Stamden - AD
    Makes-Fier-Wrong - Argonian - Stamblade - AD
    Busty-Argonian-Maid - Argonian - Templar Healer - AD
    Alaru Telvanni - Dunmer - Stamplar - AD
    Ko'Raehsi - Khajiit - Magsorc - AD
    Torhild Rock-Chucker - Nord - StamDK - AD
    Drusilla Larouche - Breton - MagDK - AD
    Ko'Khanni - Khajiit - Magden - AD
    Ilithyia Ectorius - Imperial - DK Tank -AD

Keyboard and mouse FTW!
  • xShikar
    xShikar
    Soul Shriven
    Hello o/ id be interested in joining i played for a bit quite a while ago but quit and now just coming back, slowly learning everything from scratch as i go
  • Hamish999
    Hamish999
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    xShikar wrote: »
    Hello o/ id be interested in joining i played for a bit quite a while ago but quit and now just coming back, slowly learning everything from scratch as i go

Invite sent :)
    PC-EU

Keyboard and mouse FTW!
  • Ghostdragon2369
    Ghostdragon2369
    Soul Shriven
    My son and I would like to join please. New to the game but experienced gamers

Ghostdragon2369
    +
    Kjcool10

Thanks
  • Hamish999
    Hamish999
    ✭✭✭✭✭