Skill revisions by Mega (no sleep 36 hours up edition)

Im_MegaDeath
Im_MegaDeath
✭✭✭
First, Hi :) I got bored and couldn't sleep so I decided to give a little feedback on skills while ZOS decides to look at them. I know im a little late but better late than never UwU and this will not be grammar checked but I may check my spelling with WORD. Also I am mainly a PvP player now but I have plenty of experience in PvE. That being said if I see a skill change that was clearly changed for PvE I wont bring it up nor will I bring up skills I don't use or haven't used in a while.

Scalebreaker DLC, Skill notes: ---This wont include class skills---

Undaunted -
Inner Fire - Converts into a stamina ability. The enemy takes 5% more damage from your attacks.
Notes - The synergy is still magicka recommend to change it to stam to not only match the ability but to also give the option to match it with teammates considering current and future meta's. Also, The extra 5% dmg the taunting target gets should be a static number to ensure a dmg increase for tanks and advoid DPS from running it for extra dmg (mainly pugs who don't realize it is an aggro ability)
CANNOT COMMENT ON

Psijic Order -
Precognition - You can cast the ability while crown controlled and you will automatically gain crowd control immunity.
Notes - Gaining CC immunity is not worthy of a separate morph of an ULTIMATE!!!! The base ultimate should apply this and another effect should be applied to this morph.
Temporal Guard - While slotted you gain minor protection reducing damage taken by 8%
Notes - While I do appreciate the extra mitigation this ultimate applies I also do not think a passive MINOR buff is worth a ULTIMATE slot. I recommend adding something of a timed Major buff to this ultimate that activates after the ultimate it self. And since the ultimate is low in cost either keep the buff you add also on a low timer around 4 second.
Time Freeze - Removes the cast time, but it takes longer to stun the enemies.