Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Magicka Pet Sorc PVP Build Help

Lovenest
Lovenest
✭✭
I'm new to battlegrounds and I'm looking for a complete PVP Pet Sorc Magicka build including mundus, etc. if anyone can help with that.
  • Priyasekarssk
    Priyasekarssk
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lovenest wrote: »
    I'm new to battlegrounds and I'm looking for a complete PVP Pet Sorc Magicka build including mundus, etc. if anyone can help with that.

If you need high-end gameplay avoid pet sorc at all cost especially for PVP. Its total garbage. Pet sorc is fun to play in lower ends only. You cannot avoid dying when outnumbered.

Strongly recommend following streamers builds. Not what they post. The secret builds they are playing in streams. Warden, necro & NB are the best choices.

Play petsorc only for fun and casual:- here is the build

Maw of infernal, Brass fortress, necro/Icewrath. Fire staff front bar, restro back bar. Mundus :- mage. Food :- clockwork
    Poison escapist. Potion:- Lingering health+ restore health or magicka.

Caution:- Stay in the back. You are only a support to other players in group play and annoy players with pets and CCs/Execute. Don't try to do 1VX( You will always die instantly against good players ) .

Don't listen to any no skill streamers here. Many eso streamers have no skill except complaining. Mage sorc is underpowered for top end PVP and avoid at all cost for serious PVP.
    Edited by Priyasekarssk on June 30, 2019 3:44AM
  • templesus
    templesus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I hear that when one walks off a cliff they can find good mag sorc builds at the bottom.
  • Slycology
    Slycology
    ✭✭