Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Playstation: NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must Be The Place...

• Lokirules
    Lokirules
    ✭✭✭
    Interesting
    I’m a Farmer so what
  • Lokirules
    Lokirules
    ✭✭✭
    You also did inspire me @geonsocal I have officially created a Toon on Xbox Na
    I’m a Farmer so what
  • geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lokirules wrote: »

without resources (coin, mats, cp) - you really have to adapt and get your "playstyle" down right to compete...

it's funny though, even at level 40, without cp or great gear I still spend way more time rezzing other max cp players than I do dying myself...

when I go back to playing in my geared up max cp toons, it likes easy mode...I still die, but, I do it with less effort on my part involved :p
    PVP Campaigns Section: Playstation NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must be the Place
  • Lokirules
    Lokirules
    ✭✭✭
    geonsocal wrote: »

without resources (coin, mats, cp) - you really have to adapt and get your "playstyle" down right to compete...

it's funny though, even at level 40, without cp or great gear I still spend way more time rezzing other max cp players than I do dying myself...

when I go back to playing in my geared up max cp toons, it likes easy mode...I still die, but, I do it with less effort on my part involved :p
    Yep and I’m playing Dc omg
    I’m a Farmer so what
  • viny1200
    viny1200
    ✭✭
    Campaign scoring did get a slight change where Keeps are worth 5 points compared to 1 for everything else except Scrolls which are 10 points.

whoa, just came across this interesting tidbit on another thread...

Hmm... I think I like that change. Probably gonna lead to more complaints about nightcapping though.
  • geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭

Yep and I’m playing Dc omg

giphy.gif
    :)