The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New 30+ NA based player looking for new player friendly/training guild

C3YBR_ODYSSEY
C3YBR_ODYSSEY
Soul Shriven
Looking for a friendly, established new player friendly guild who can/will help me with any questions I undoubtedly have about various things in the game. I just started playing a couple of days ago.

I have been playing various MMO's on and off for about 15 years, during that time I have played Black Desert, Star Wars: The Old Republic, and EvE Online. So I do have experience with MMO's just not ESO.

As mentioned in the discussion title I am in the NA time zone. I am currently residing on the east coast; a mature player and I do have a discord "account". Should you have any additional questions by all means feel free to ask.
  • NeeScrolls
    NeeScrolls
    ✭✭✭✭
    Looking for a friendly, established new player friendly guild who can/will help me with any questions I undoubtedly have about various things in the game. I just started playing a couple of days ago.

I have been playing various MMO's on and off for about 15 years, during that time I have played Black Desert, Star Wars: The Old Republic, and EvE Online. So I do have experience with MMO's just not ESO.