Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

RP anyone?

CQD
CQD
Hey there all, this might be a shout into the void but I figured I'd go for it anyway.

I'm looking to RP. It's been way too long since I've had a good one and honestly the whole Elder Scrolls universe seems like a perfect place to get lost in the RP world. I have to admit I'm fairly new to how RP works here on ESO but as for RP itself I've got several years of experience so no worries there.

But feel free to ask me about my characters, how I RP, what kinda plot I'd wanna do and what not. I'll try and update this discussion post with pics of my characters and some background info on them. Oh, and I'm on PC - NA.
  • KhajiitFelix
    KhajiitFelix
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    No.
  • CQD
    CQD
    Well to each their own. Anyone else?
  • gamer_d
    gamer_d
    Soul Shriven
    It sounds like fun but I'm on the European server.
    Though I am curious about how you RP and what kind of things you want to do.
  • CQD
    CQD
    gamer_d wrote: »
    It sounds like fun but I'm on the European server.
    Though I am curious about how you RP and what kind of things you want to do.