Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Vampires need update

Strykerous
Strykerous
✭✭✭
To be honest Being a vampire is great in eso. Been a vampire ever since I started playing. First off, when you feed on a pve/pvp character they used to be stunned, why did they stop that? And second off, why not go more realistic where you can see the vampire bite necks as opposed to blood flowing towards you? Finally, Vampires need some much needed change as far as abilities goes. For example, maybe an ability where you can teleport to a player in combat and use your fangs to siphon the life out of them. Second, an ability where you you can make it rain blood or if you want to go Nosferatu style, how about the ability where you can grow claws and wings or even better, have an ultimate option where you can turn into like a vampiric gargoyle of some kind and change the bat skills to a regular ability even if you have to nerf the bats to do so. My last skill suggestion is that the person playing as vampire can have the ability to teleport to each player in the room/area, and deal an x amount of magic damage to each player and gain x health for each player hit.
  • Banana
    Banana
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    And on fire during the day
  • Gatviper
    Gatviper
    ✭✭✭✭
    Strykerous wrote: »
    First off, when you feed on a pve/pvp character they used to be stunned, why did they stop that?
    Because you can stun players with that in Cyrodiil. Probably many PvPers complained, as usual, and that got changed. Say "Thanks" to PvP people.
    Life is a ride, like days in a train, cities rush by, like ghosts in the night.