Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

NEW SCROLLS ORDER - New player and veteran guild for lone wolf/soloists.

• BriAttano
    BriAttano
    Soul Shriven
    Hi~ I'm new to all this guild stuff but do you have any room for me?
    my psn is BriAttano o:)<3
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    @BriAttano We do have room:) Welcome to NSO...please join us on discord (invite code in the MOTD). Message me on PSN if you have any issues/questions.

Sook
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • cgi1775
    cgi1775
    Soul Shriven
    Id like an invite if i could. I have the discord app for my phone. If there is room my psn is usmc1775399. Thanks
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    @cgi1775 I'm logging on soon so will get you an invite then. Welcome to NSO, glad you will join us on discord. Use your psn as your discord tag and then whatever you want us to call you as your nickname.

Sook
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • cgi1775
    cgi1775
    Soul Shriven
    Awsome. Thank you. Ill be on later today as well . Lord of the rings trilogy with the boy and wife haha
  • thegambler-80
    I would like to join if you have room,psn:thegambler-80
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    @thegambler-80 I'm inviting right away. Welcome to NSO...hope to see you on discord as well.

Sook
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • Botkai
    Botkai
    Soul Shriven
    I would be interested in joining as well :D

PSN: Botkai
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    @Botkai Invite incoming. Welcome to NSO:) Hope to see you on discord as well!

Sook
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • Psylentscream327
    Psylentscream327
    Soul Shriven