The Elsweyr Chapter and Update 22 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! You can read the full patch notes here https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Xbox NA - Maintenance Times & Daylight savings

imwargasmo
Hi all,

I currently based in Australia and play on xbox NA and I'm looking to play my activities around maintenance time.

As it stands maintenance is at 6am EDT every other week which translates to 8pm AEST on our timezone. This make trials impossible on maintenance days as it occurs at prime time. However when Daylight Savings occurs in both Australia and the United States, 6am EDT will translate to a much better 10pm AEST.

My question is, will the 6am EDT time remain after daylight savings occurs in November or does it change?

Thanks and regards
Wargasmo
Sign In or Register to comment.