Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Bar rotation for Sorc

novice_stitcher
novice_stitcher
Soul Shriven
Hi. I am relatively new to the game and I cant seem to figure out a good 2bar rotation. at the moment i am lvl25 so i have a ways to go on getting all my skills. but right now i only use 1 bar. Im confused as to what kind of rotation i should use. also i am using the skill advisor as i level. the second choice i cant remember what it is called. the one under Sorc Initiate. should i change and use the Initiate. HELP!!!!!
  • novice_stitcher
    novice_stitcher
    Soul Shriven
    I forgot to mention I am a Breton Sorcerer sorry.
  • MakeMeUhSamich
    MakeMeUhSamich
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    May I suggest:

Bar 1: volatile familiar, clench, inner light, prey, aegis
    Ulti: Meteor

Bar 2: liquid lightning, blockade, volatile familiar, aegis, Ward
    Ulti: elemental rage

Roatation is LL, blockade, switch, volatile, deadric prey, heavy attack, clench, switch and repeat.
  • novice_stitcher
    novice_stitcher
    Soul Shriven
    my sorcerer does not have those skills. are you sure they are for a Breton Sorcerer if so where do i find them
  • Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi. I am relatively new to the game and I cant seem to figure out a good 2bar rotation. at the moment i am lvl25 so i have a ways to go on getting all my skills. but right now i only use 1 bar. Im confused as to what kind of rotation i should use. also i am using the skill advisor as i level. the second choice i cant remember what it is called. the one under Sorc Initiate. should i change and use the Initiate. HELP!!!!!