The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

How do YOU role play?

• Sy_Tarn
    Sy_Tarn
    Soul Shriven
    I am a veteran D&D player. So i play as i do if i were playing D&D keeping my character in character as himself so to speak. and make decisions based on his way of life. I always tend to lean onto the true neutral side of things he is not good nor evil he does things to benefit himself and the innocent bystanders that are effected by both sides of "good & Evil" because all they want is power over everything. true freedom is the only way to live.

I do like to role play with talking and speech on occasion with on and off line story, story role playing is actually one of my favorites. on forums or games as such. i'm not good with voices so i like to type things out more then anything. role playing is important. especially in games like this.
  • TelvanniWizard
    TelvanniWizard
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    i am allways roleplaying when i play morrowind and eso.
    all i do is simple, just 1 thing.

"i pretend that i am really my character, and that the world i see ingame is the real thing, and i react as if it was really happening."

This
  • Path
    Path
    ✭✭✭✭
    jarnkoldur wrote: »