So, I had 10 character slots (purchased the 9th and 10th via the crown store), and decided to delete one character (poor toon). However, I thought I would be refunded that slot and would be able to create a new toon. Well, it doesn't seem to be the case. I now have 9 characters and apparently lost that character slot I had deleted. Yeah.. is this right? Oh, man, this kind of blows then. Yet, on the crown store on the spot where you can purchase the additional character slot, it is showing I've unlocked 2 of 6. Either way, nothing of a free character slot is showing on my character screen. It seems I lost that slot completely and will have to purchase another new slot. Damn, this sucks..