Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

No Client/Launcher Download On My Account Page

Rev_Nev
Rev_Nev
Soul Shriven
I started playing on the FTP weekend via Steam a couple weeks ago. I linked my Steam and ESO accounts and decided to purchase a key for the Gold edition of the game. I did NOT purchase a key through Steam, I purchased it through Green Man Gaming which was a code to redeem on ESO.com. When I put the code in I confirmed that I did not want to pay monthly and I received an email saying congrats the code was redeemed. The only issues I'm having is that I cannot download the game client/launcher through my Account page like I'm supposed to be able to. The only options I see on the right hand side are for the PTS and my Xbox One account. I have attached a picture of exactly what I see when I login to my account page. If someone could help me figure out why my account is like this, I would appreciate it.

dd5lrdaj8cbw.jpg
  • bennysbeastb16_ESO2
    Heres sonme helpful info from ESO website troubleshooting,
    doesnt cover your issue but has plenty of suggestions and contact info,
    https://help.elderscrollsonline.com/app/xboxaccountfaq

edit: ive found this link from MS xbox store,
    http://www.xbox.com/en-GB/games/elder-scrolls-online/buy-now/download
    Edited by bennysbeastb16_ESO2 on April 27, 2017 1:55PM
    *** Intel Core i9-7940x ***
    *** MSI Ventus 2080TI ***
    *** 32 GB DDR4 2400Mhz ***
    *** Creative Zxr Soundcard ***
    ***2TB M2 nvme SSD ***
    *** Corsair 1200W PSU***
    *** Windows 10 x64 ***
  • Rev_Nev
    Rev_Nev
    Soul Shriven