The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [EXTENDED] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Hey guys, looking for a guild

SBC
SBC
✭✭✭✭
I've been playing on the PS4 for a week or two now. My friend and I play together mainly. I'm quite new and reading through the forums and such to get a better understanding of the game. I work 3rd shift and am working on my second degree, so when I play it's generally from around 8am to 1 or 2 pm EST. On Sunday and Monday I have the majority of the day free. I mainly enjoy PvE aspects and of course making gold (though I'm not good at that in this game yet)
  • Vindictress
    Well I can not guarantee players always on at that given time. However if you would like to test the waters and join a small slowly growing guild your more than welcome to join Illicitus.

I tend to do PvE things in the morning myself for sure. We are casual and not hardcore. If your interested my PSN Trisqit or PSN Damien-271. Ask us either more questions or inquire for invite.
    Princess Vindictive - Templar - PS4
    Vindie - Nightblade - PS4
    Shyael Aeron - Sorcerer - PS4
    PSN: Trisqit

• bogustech
    bogustech
    I'm also interested in joining the guild. Is it cool if I send a friend request
    Son, Brother, Husband, Father, Frequent Farter
  • SBC
    SBC
    ✭✭✭✭
    Well I can not guarantee players always on at that given time. However if you would like to test the waters and join a small slowly growing guild your more than welcome to join Illicitus.

I tend to do PvE things in the morning myself for sure. We are casual and not hardcore. If your interested my PSN Trisqit or PSN Damien-271. Ask us either more questions or inquire for invite.