Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Semi new player looking to join guild.

melkor_morgoth
melkor_morgoth
Soul Shriven
Hello everyone,

Im pretty new to all this so I'll just make it short. I'm a semi new player looking to join a casual guild. I'm a level 20 Templar with the daggerfall covenant. Ive done both dungeons and PvP so it would be cool to have a group to participate in. My gamertag is Lordgrapha2700. I have a mic as well.
  • ComboBreaker88
    ComboBreaker88
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    We are Brotherhood of Merchants Currently 350+ members. We are a helpful guild that offers many opportunities to be involved. From end game Trails, dungeons to PvP. We also offer members a place to sell their items and get the money that they deserve. If you are an active player and wish to join a growing community, this is the place for you.

Our Facebook:

Brotherhood of Merchants

The roster fills up quickly. We also run in-game raffles and lotteries. We need capable members who wish to be part of more than just a game to help make our guild stand above the rest.

We also offer:

1) Weekly Trials and VDSA runs.
    2) Daily Undaunted Runs
    3) Monthly Group Skyshard Hunting.
    4) 9 Traits Crafters with all styles.
    5) An organized roster and ranking system for tracking members progress in the guild.
    6) Daily Group Bosses in Wrothgar.
    7) Help with character creation and min/maxing builds.
    8) Discount items for guild members.
    9) An active chatroom
    10) Daily groups for all play styles.

**PLEASE READ**

1) We are currently looking for Cp 250+ players.

2) Try and maintain 30/30 items listed in guild store as often as possible, as it helps our Guild stand out.

3) Stay active. - if you are going on vacation or going away for a few weeks, let us know so we can hold your account.