The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Looking for guild for a newer player

Cjewell91
Cjewell91
Soul Shriven
Hey i just started playing a couple of days ago. Im looking for a larger guild that doesnt have a bunch of requirements like ur in college. i have a lvl 20 sorc and 16 nightblade. I havent touched pvp yet but have done alot of dungeons. Im in the Aldmeri Dominion if that matters, i have a mic and play pretty much ever night
  • Cyrus_Fyre_ESO
    we are a growing guild. still small now but growing. post yourbgt and ill invite ya
    Arrow-in-Shadows
    Argonian Shadowscale Nightblade and Elder Mistwalker
  • ComboBreaker88
    ComboBreaker88
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    We are Brotherhood of Merchants Currently 350+ members. We are a helpful guild that offers many opportunities to be involved. From end game Trails, dungeons to PvP. We also offer members a place to sell their items and get the money that they deserve. If you are an active player and wish to join a growing community, this is the place for you.

Our Facebook:

Brotherhood of Merchants

The roster fills up quickly. We also run in-game raffles and lotteries. We need capable members who wish to be part of more than just a game to help make our guild stand above the rest.

We also offer:

1) Weekly Trials and VDSA runs.
    2) Daily Undaunted Runs
    3) Monthly Group Skyshard Hunting.
    4) 9 Traits Crafters with all styles.
    5) An organized roster and ranking system for tracking members progress in the guild.
    6) Daily Group Bosses in Wrothgar.
    7) Help with character creation and min/maxing builds.
    8) Discount items for guild members.
    9) An active chatroom