The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Need tips for my Stamina 2h and 1h/s DK

Anil235
Anil235
As the title says, I am currently a veteran 2 running 2h and 1h/s as a DK. I would like some pointers to increase my DPS and Tankability.

I am running on my main bar:
Stampede
Green Dragon's Blood
Unstable Flame
Wrecking Blow
Rally

On my secondary bar (Buffs):
Reflective Scales
Unstoppable
Obsidian Shield
Rapid Manuever
(Free Spot)

My CP are scattered in some various survivability/damage abilities and my gear is random medium/heavy armor that I get from questing in Silver. Does anyone have any tips to improve my damage output? Currently, I just spam Wrecking Blow while interweaving light attacks with a 2h axe and animation canceling. I eventually want to 1vx in PVP and I want to have high survivability, resource sustainability, and damage.

Best Answer

• mrkurokishi
    mrkurokishi
    ✭✭✭
    Go into chat and ask someone to make a set for you. You will probably have to pay a bit but it will prove to be worth it in the long run. If your on PS4 Id be able to craft you a Hundings set if you have the mats, but a Morkuldin set would be good if 1h/s is your primary dps
    PS4 : mrkurokishi
    Bancha: AD Khajiit magCro (main)
    Koicha: AD Khajiit stamPlar
    Usucha: AD Khajiit stamDen
    Teishu: DC Khajiit magDK
    Shincha: AD Khajiit madSorc
    PC : mrkurokishi
    Malacath's Side Piece: DC Orc stamPlar