Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

How can one go about Exploring Group Dungeons Thoroughly??

Divinamama
This question was kinda brought up here: http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/110015/removing-from-area but there doesn't seem to be any solutions on that thread. I am a newb, I guess :) and my first 2 group dungeons I just did were awesome but I was really disappointed in how quick everything had to go - the first time around in a dungeon I quickly lost track of the group and it said "removing you from group" so I got booted for not staying together...Of course I really understand this all now because ppl in a dungeon obviously want everyone that goes in there to be working together and battling the villains and bosses without anyone having to take the brunt of the work or anyone getting off easy doing nothing... But, as is noted in the thread I linked, at completetion of the dungeon and receiving your skill point and awarded loot it would be good to then be able to go back thru the dungeon to really look around. Also when I did the Banished Cells it kinda sucked because there seemed to be quite an interesting story line (which I really enjoy!) but I had to hurry along clicking quickly thru all of the story dialogue from the npc's because the group was gone out of the room (onward, onward! Lol) while I was sitting around trying to read the storyline. I am a straggler who loves to take my time in solo dungeons and seek every tiny thing in every little corner. I go slow thru my gameplay reading all the dialogues and even stopping to read the books on shelves sometimes - I'm an older player and a mom of 3, when I get a chance to play it isn't about "levelling" for me or going as quickly as possible! :) and I can't help but wonder if it wouldn't feel *** for the developers to realize that most people going thru those dungeons don'