The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

No Verification Email Sent SOLVED - FIX

Rivell
Rivell
Soul Shriven
Long story short I placed a support ticket a month ago stating I could not log into my account (But I could log into the game and forms). Thought this would be a simple fix, but no one replied to my ticket. Broke down and started to contacted Devs, the ESO Facebook even resorted to trying to use my old laptop I started playing the game with. I was about to quit and never play another ZOS game ever again. I read the following post and it had me thinking:

Outlook No Verification Email Sent

1. Go to Outlook.com and create a new email account. Your going to use this account for your ESO account only.

2. After creating your Outlook Email address, login to your account on www.theelderscrollsonline.com and change the email address associated with your account to the outlook.com account you created.

After doing this, you won't have any more problems with verification codes.

Why this happens - in lamends terms