Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New player looking to join

exies
exies
Soul Shriven
Hi,

I'm a new (sorta) looking to join an active pvp guild who does some pve.

I just started playing on xb1, so my characters aren't very impressive. I have characters on every alliance.

I'm an experienced mmo player, raided in wow, pvped in daoc and other popular mmos. I'm pretty self sufficient but I love group activities and my hopes is simply to find a very social guild that has activities I can sign up for and join. I plan to play a dedicated healer in both pve and pvp.

Thanks appreciate your time, my Xbox 1 game tag is exaffect
  • BllyDnsr
    BllyDnsr
    ✭✭✭
    If you're still looking for a DC guild, we're a newly formed DC XB1/NA guild PvP with some PvE for Daggerfall and we're looking for active team players. If you're interested in a guild where we believe in creating a great synergy, then send me a PM and I'll get an invitation to you.
    Guildmaster of Obsidian Covenant.
  • Greywolf_McGrowler
    The Accursed Legion was created a year before the game was launched for the Xbox One. We are part of the Ebonheart Pact on the Xbox One North American Server. We were first mainly a PvP guild, but we have evolved to accomadate all types of play-styles. Like Veteran Pledges, Dragon Star Arena, Trials or just questing in Craglorn. We still focus heavily on PvP and our event days are are: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 8pm to 11pm EST.

We are willing to teach people who have never been in PVP, or know very little of Cyrodiil of what’s in it and how things run within it. We also have a guide to Cyrodiil that will give you all the fundamentals of Cyrodiil. When we’re not trying to keep Cyrodiil under our control we are doing quests, delves and dolmens, and the Imperial City within Cyrodiil.