Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Hey Guys!!! New To MMOs

UnchainedGokuSS4
Hey guys it's nice to meet you all, I got this game for Christmas, now some of you may class Destiny as an MMO some of you might not either way apart from "Destiny" I have never played an MMO in my life, but I do love the Elder Scrolls series, I have played Morrowind, Oblivion & Skyrim, now I know there are tonnes of haters out there that say "this isn't an Elder Scrolls game" for me I feel like Elder Scrolls and Diablo 3 specifically had a baby and I love it, I've only played for around 4 hours but I'm hooked, but at the same time I'm still a newb and there are loads of things I'm still trying to figure out. I'm here to make friends have a good time and enjoy the hell out of this game :) I have a headset and a steady internet connection so I'd be happy to play online with any of you guys if you'd like, I'll see you in Tamriel :)
(Twitter: UnchainedGoku) (PSN ID: UnchainedGokuSS4) (Destiny: UnchainedGokuSS4) (Steam: UnchainedGokuSS4) (NNID: UnchainedGokuSS4) (3DS Name: Peter, FC: 4914-3165-2131) (PokeCommunity Forums: UnchainedGoku) (PTCGO: UnchainedGoku)
  • Vonovosi
    Vonovosi
    ✭✭✭