Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Kagrenacs vs Julianos

• zornyan
    zornyan
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    5 kag
    3 torugs
    2 kena
    3 willpower

Solid reliable setup with great sustain and dsmage, no point in using 2 kena for pve, you'll run out of resources too quick.
  • KostasDragonborn
    Wizzo91 wrote: »
    I just recently made a sorc mainly for grinding Arena in DLC, because I main two Stam chars for pvp and was pretty unsuccessful on PTS.

Would of been quite a waste for just farming so I want to take her into PVP. I was thinking about a dw build using Trapping webs as Main dps.

What would you guys suggest for an optimal setup, considering the sets from the upcoming DLC? I'm really new to sorc and don't feel like wasting time and gold on theorycrafting a good setup, so I would be grateful for some help from very experienced sorc PVPers :)

Also consider that I will perhaps change to destro if I don't like dw + web and that I will prob. mainly solo on the sorc with a fairly aggressive build but also decent sustain so no pure glass cannon.

I came up with these set ups but I'm not sure tbh:

Julianos's 5/5 (or kag), Kena 1/2, Willpower 3/3, 3/5 kag (or torug)