The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Dungeon questions.

Chanman23
Chanman23
Ok so I just joined the Undaunted, they sang me that ridiculous little song and everything. Im new to mmos, and Ive only ever done one dungeon in eso and it was on a different toon that i dont really play anymore. So, I have some questions.

1. How the heck do you level up the undaunted skill line?
2. When you do group dungeons, the dungeon scales to, party leaders level right? and for every dungeon that you do the quest, do you get a skill point?
3. If you do get skill points, can you get them at any level you go through, or do you have to do it at the level range for that zone to get the skill point?
4. Can you get skills from public dungeons too? I did one of the quests in one but didnt get a skill point...
5. Apparently you can do dungeons in different factions? Is this true? If so, how do I get to them? (before vet ranks)

Thanks for the help!

Best Answers

• mklundub17_ESO
    mklundub17_ESO
    ✭✭✭
    Running the dungeons and daily normal and vet quests (get them in your alliance capital).
    2. When you do group dungeons, the dungeon scales to, party leaders level right? and for every dungeon that you do the quest, do you get a skill point?
    Yes it scales to the party leaders level. You only get a skill point for the first time you complete the quest for that dungeon.
    3. If you do get skill points, can you get them at any level you go through, or do you have to do it at the level range for that zone to get the skill point?
    Any level.