Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a Skype role play partner daggerfall covenant

MarconiusBal
I'm completely new to role play so I am looking for someone wanting to start with me and figure it out along the way.
My character is in the daggerfall and he is a redguard born from an orc chief and a redguard warrior.
Cast away from my original stronghold because I am not a legitimate member, I search to find the strength to take my rightful place as chief and prove to my father and the other orcs that I am worthy of this position.
After escaping molag bal and completing quest I need to defeat this great daedric prince and become an even greater war chief than my father.

To melodramatic or on okay preamble to my character
  • Trainerdc
    Trainerdc
    ✭✭
    Well I am a "veteran" when it comes to Roleplaying in games and real life. I am a DM/Gm since 2009, I attend local LARP events ( Partly because it is legal to beat up people) and im a passionate RP-er when it comes to MMOs. If you need any help you can either ask me or we meet ingame. I just need to know on wich server you are playing. I play on the European one.
    "You are far too hard on yourself, my dear, sweet, homicidally insane Pelagius. What would the people do without you? Dance? Sing? Smile? Grow old?"
    -Sheogorath
  • MarconiusBal
    I play on the NA server and am strictly an online RPer-ish guy. I have acted before and use my skills at lying to make a good story so I think I could be good at this.... Hopefully.
  • Kulaan_Doskad_Hadroz
    Greetings,

I am Kulaan Doskad-Hadroz, Guildmaster of the League of Exploration.